MWC Core 2.0.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (774 entries)

en:  %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s/%4$s)
ko:  끝 번호가 %2$s인 %1$s(%4$s년 %3$s월 만료)

en: %1$s %2$s in the amount of %3$s%4$s
ko: %1$s에서 %3$s%4$s의 금액으로 %2$s

en: %1$s (#%2$s)
ko: %1$s(#%2$s)

en: %1$s amount of %2$s added to order by GoDaddy Payments Smart Terminal
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 금액이 GoDaddy Payments 스마트 단말기를 통해 주문에 추가되었습니다

en: %1$s has been removed from Selling In-Person. This catalog will no longer sync to WooCommerce
ko: %1$s이(가) Selling In-Person에서 제거되었습니다. 이 카탈로그가 더 이상 WooCommerce에 동기화되지 않습니다.

en: %1$s has been removed. Products will no longer be synced to this catalog. To remove any products already synced you must delete them manually.
ko: %1$s이(가) 제거되었습니다. 제품이 이 카탈로그에 더 이상 동기화되지 않습니다. 이미 동기화된 제품을 제거하려면 수동으로 삭제해야 합니다.

en: %1$sCatalogs%2$s
ko: %1$s카탈로그%2$s

en: %1$sCustomize Terminal%2$s
ko: %1$s단말기 사용자 정의%2$s

en: %1$sDevices%2$s
ko: %1$s기기%2$s

en: %1$sNote:%2$s Your site is using a temporary domain that cannot be indexed by search engines. Change your primary domain via the %3$sWoo store management area%4$s. Learn more about %5$sconnecting a domain%6$s.
ko: %1$s참고:%2$s 사이트에서 검색 엔진으로 인덱싱할 수 없는 임시 도메인을 사용하고 있습니다. %3$sWoo 스토어 관리 영역%4$s을 통해 기본 도메인을 변경하세요. %5$s도메인 연결%6$s에 대해 자세히 알아보기.

en: %1$sShop Smart Terminal%2$s
ko: %1$s스마트 단말기 쇼핑%2$s

en: %1s transaction declined due to billing address mismatch for %2s ending in %3$s.
ko: 끝 번호가 %3$s인 %2s의 청구 주소 불일치로 인해 %1s 거래가 거부되었습니다.

en: %s Virtual Terminal
ko: %s 가상 단말기

en: 2-day shipping.
ko: 2일 발송.

en: 2-letter ISO 3166 country code.
ko: 2자 ISO 3166 국가 코드.

en: 3-letter ISO 4217 currency code.
ko: 3자 ISO 4217 통화 코드.

en: A 3rd-party email editing plugin has been detected on your store.
ko: 고객님의 스토어에서 타사 이메일 편집 플러그인이 감지되었습니다.

en: A Global Trade Item Number is used to uniquely identify your product on Marketplaces & Social product listings. It can be found next to the barcode.
ko: Global Trade Item Number는 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 제품 리스팅에서 고객님의 제품을 고유하게 식별하는 데 사용됩니다. 바코드 옆에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: A Manufacturer Part Number is used to uniquely identify your product on Marketplaces & Social product listings. Only use the MPN assigned by the manufacturer.
ko: Manufacturer Part Number는 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 제품 리스팅에서 고객님의 제품을 고유하게 식별하는 데 사용됩니다. 제조업체를 통해 할당된 MPN만 사용하세요.

en: A channel UUID is required.
ko: 채널 UUID는 필수입니다.

en: A draft listing has been created for this product on %s.
ko: %s에서 이 제품의 임시글 리스팅이 생성되었습니다.

en: A draft listing will be automatically created once the product meets the requirements below. %1$sLearn more about product sync%2$s
ko: 제품이 아래 요구 사항을 충족하면 임시글 리스팅이 자동으로 생성됩니다. %1$s제품 공기화에 대해 자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: A list of available options for the email notification setting control.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정 제어에 사용할 수 있는 옵션 목록.

en: A list of available options for the email notification setting values.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정 값에 사용할 수 있는 옵션 목록.

en: A list of available options for the onboarding setting control.
ko: 온보딩 설정 제어에 사용할 수 있는 옵션 목록.

en: A list of available options for the onboarding setting values.
ko: 온보딩 설정 값에 사용할 수 있는 옵션 목록.

en: A list of businesses.
ko: 비즈니스 목록.

en: A list of categories that the email notification belongs to.
ko: 이메일 알림이 속하는 카테고리 목록.

en: A list of placeholders that are available for the email notification.
ko: 이메일 알림에 사용할 수 있는 자리 표시자 목록입니다.

en: A list of stores associated with the business.
ko: 비즈니스와 관련된 스토어 목록.

en: A list of wallets to disable.
ko: 비활성화할 지갑 목록.

en: A non-empty settings or subgroups parameter must be provided.
ko: 비어 있지 않은 설정 또는 하위 그룹 파라미터를 제공해야 합니다.

en: A non-empty settings parameter must be provided.
ko: 비어 있지 않은 설정 파라미터를 제공해야 합니다.

en: A payment capture of %s was successfully voided
ko: %s의 결제 캡처가 무효화되었습니다

en: A payment of %s was successfully captured via GoDaddy Payments Hub
ko: GoDaddy Payments 허브를 통해 %s 결제가 캡처되었습니다

en: A product ID is required.
ko: 제품 ID는 필수입니다.

en: A refund of %s was successfully processed via GoDaddy Payments Hub
ko: GoDaddy Payments 허브를 통해 %s 환불이 처리되었습니다

en: A refund of %s was successfully voided
ko: %s의 환불이 무효화되었습니다

en: Abandoned checkout reminders
ko: 중단된 결제 미리 알림

en: Accept Apple Pay® on supported devices and make checkout faster for customers. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next business day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
ko: 지원되는 기기에서 Apple Pay®를 수락하고 고객이 더 빠르게 결제할 수 있도록 하세요. 다음 영업일 바로 입금으로 빠르게 입금받으세요. %1$sGoDaddy Payments 약관이 적용%2$s됩니다.

en: Accept Google Pay™ on supported devices and make checkout faster for customers. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next business day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
ko: 지원되는 기기에서 Google Pay™를 수락하고 고객이 더 빠르게 결제할 수 있도록 하세요. 다음 영업일 바로 입금으로 빠르게 입금받으세요. %1$sGoDaddy Payments 약관이 적용%2$s됩니다.

en: Accept all major credit/debit cards in your checkout quickly and securely. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next business day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
ko: 빠르고 안전하게 결제할 때 모든 주요 신용/직불 카드를 사용하세요. 다음 영업일 바로 입금으로 빠르게 입금받으세요. %1$sGoDaddy Payments 약관이 적용%2$s됩니다.

en: Accept credit card payments using Stripe.
ko: Stripe를 사용하여 신용카드 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다.

en: Accepted Card Logos
ko: 사용 가능한 카드 로고

en: Access Token ID.
ko: 액세스 토큰 ID.

en: Account Details
ko: 계정 정보

en: Add Sales Channel
ko: 판매 경로 추가

en: Additional content
ko: 추가 콘텐츠

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Afterpay / Clearpay
ko: Afterpay/Clearpay

en: Alipay
ko: Alipay(알리페이)

en: All countries
ko: 모든 국가

en: Allow customers to select local delivery service. Taxes will be applied using customer's shipping address.
ko: 고객이 현지 배달 서비스를 선택하도록 허용합니다. 고객의 운송 주소를 기반으로 세금이 적용됩니다.

en: An error occurred while processing the payment:
ko: 결제를 처리하는 동안 다음과 같은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while reserving stock for %1$s (%2$s). %3$s
ko: %1$s(%2$s)에 대한 재고를 보관하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %3$s

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 다른 결제 양식을 사용하세요.

en: An item from your order has shipped!
ko: 주문한 상품이 발송되었습니다!

en: An item from {site_title} order #{order_number} has shipped!
ko: {site_title}에서 주문한 #{order_number}개의 상품이 발송되었습니다!

en: An item from {{site_title}} order #{{order_number}} has shipped!
ko: {{site_title}}에서 주문한 #{{order_number}} 상품이 발송되었습니다!

en: An order has been created for you on %1$s. Your invoice is below, with a link to make payment when you’re ready: %2$s
ko: %1$s에서 주문이 생성되었습니다. 준비가 완료되면 고객님의 청구서는 다음과 같으며 결제할 수 있는 링크가 포함되어 있습니다: %2$s

en: Any "%1$s" method
ko: 임의의 ‘%1$s’ 방법

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Add Money with
ko: 자금 추가

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Book with
ko: 예약하기

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Buy with
ko: 구매하기

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Check out with
ko: 결제

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Contribute with
ko: 기여하기

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Donate with
ko: 기부하기

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Order with
ko: 주문하기

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Plain (logo only)
ko: 일반(로고만)

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Reload with
ko: 다시 로드

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Rent with
ko: 대여하기

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Set up
ko: 설정

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Support with
ko: 지원하기

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Tip with
ko: 팁 결제:

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Top Up with
ko: 충전

en: Apple Pay Settings
ko: Apple Pay 설정

en: Apple Pay shows to %1$sSafari users on supported devices%2$s.
ko: Apple Pay는 %1$s지원되는 기기의 Safari 사용자%2$s에게 표시됩니다.

en: Apple requests the button size match your cart/checkout button and be 30 to 64 pixels tall. The width is set automatically.
ko: Apple은 카트/결제 버튼과 일치하는 버튼 크기와 30-64픽셀의 높이를 요구합니다. 너비는 자동으로 설정됩니다.

en: Application ID.
ko: 신청 ID.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment method?
ko: 이 결제 방법을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to move this product to trash?
ko: 이 제품을 휴지통으로 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to move this product to trash? Removing a synced product will also delete it from the In-Person catalog.
ko: 이 제품을 휴지통으로 옮기시겠습니까? 동기화된 제품을 제거하면 In-Person 카탈로그에서도 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish? All associated Marketplaces listings will remain published or as a draft but will no longer sync content and inventory with WooCommerce.
ko: 게시를 취소하시겠습니까? 모든 관련 마켓플레이스 리스팅은 게시되거나 임시글로 유지되지만 더 이상 콘텐츠 및 재고를 WoCommerce와 동기화하지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to process this capture? The action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 캡처 과정을 완료하시겠습니까? 해당 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: As a reminder, here are your order details:
ko: 다음은 주문 상세 정보입니다.

en: At least one shipping method is required to enable Selling in Person.
ko: 직접 판매를 활성화하려면 하나 이상의 운송 방법이 필요합니다.

en: Automatically capture orders when they are changed to %s.
ko: 주문이 %s(으)로 변경되면 자동으로 주문이 캡처됩니다.

en: Automatically track cart activity and recover lost revenue with a dedicated email campaign.
ko: 전용 이메일 캠페인을 통해 카트 활동을 자동으로 추적하고 손실된 수익을 복구하세요.

en: Automatically track cart activity and send an email reminder to recover lost revenue.
ko: 카트 활동을 자동으로 추적하고 손실된 수익을 복구하기 위해 이메일 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Available Pickup Locations
ko: 사용할 수 있는 픽업 위치

en: BECS direct debit
ko: BECS Direct Debit

en: Background color
ko: 기본 배경색

en: Basic WooCommerce product data is pushed to the selected In-Person catalog(s) for simple products.
ko: 기본 WooCommerce 제품 데이터는 간단한 제품에 대해 선택된 In-Person 카탈로그로 푸시됩니다.

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Body background color
ko: 본문 배경 색상

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Business ID.
ko: 비즈니스 ID.

en: Business Name:
ko: 비즈니스 이름:

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button height
ko: 버튼 높이

en: Button label
ko: 버튼 레이블

en: Button style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Button text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancelled order
ko: 취소된 주문

en: Cannot generate a preview for an email notification that is not editable.
ko: 편집할 수 없는 이메일 알림의 미리보기를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load the %s gateway to process payment.
ko: 결제를 처리하기 위한 %s 게이트웨이를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load the GoDaddy Payments gateway.
ko: GoDaddy Payments 게이트웨이를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send a test email for an email notification that is not editable.
ko: 편집ㅈ할 수 없는 이메일 알림의 테스트 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Capture Charge
ko: 캡처 요금

en: Capture Paid Orders
ko: 결제 완료된 주문 캡처

en: Card
ko: 카드

en: Carrier
ko: 운송 업체

en: Cart
ko: 카트

en: Cart Recovery
ko: 카트 복구

en: Cart customer data.
ko: 카트 고객 데이터.

en: Cashback
ko: 캐시백

en: Centimeters
ko: 센티미터

en: Change Currency
ko: 통화 변경

en: Change your primary domain via the %1$sWoo store management area%2$s. Learn more about %3$sconnecting a domain%4$s.
ko: %1$sWoo 스토어 관리 영역%2$s을 통해 기본 도메인을 변경하세요. %3$s도메인 연결%4$s에 대해 자세히 알아보기.

en: Charge Virtual-Only Orders
ko: 가상 전용 주문 요금 부과

en: Check button labels here
ko: 여기에서 버튼 레이블 확인

en: Check button size here
ko: 여기에서 버튼 크기 확인

en: Check button style here
ko: 여기에서 버튼 스타일 확인

en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: Checkout Settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Checkout Title
ko: 결제 제목

en: Checkout description
ko: 결제 설명

en: Checkout title
ko: 결제 제목

en: City
ko: 시

en: Click Resume to complete your application.
ko: 신청을 완료하려면 자시 시작을 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to reset your password
ko: 암호를 재설정하려면 여기를 클릭

en: Click set up to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 설정을 클릭하세요.

en: Commerce Home
ko: 상거래 홈

en: Company name.
ko: 회사 이름.

en: Complete verification
ko: 확인 완료

en: Complete your purchase
ko: 구매 완료

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Completed order
ko: 완료된 주문

en: Connect Sales Channel
ko: 판매 경로 연결

en: Connect Stripe Account
ko: Stripe 계정 연결

en: Connect your terminal to Sell in Person.
ko: 직접 판매에 단말기를 연결하세요.

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connected to your GoDaddy Payments account.
ko: GoDaddy Payments 계정에 연결됩니다.

en: Connected to your Stripe account.
ko: Stripe 계정에 연결되었습니다.

en: Connected to your terminal to Sell in Person.
ko: 직접 판매에 고객님의 단말기가 연결됩니다.

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Connecting to Stripe...
ko: Stripe에 연결 중...

en: Connection status.
ko: 연결 상태.

en: Contact support
ko: 지원팀에 문의

en: Container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Cost of goods
ko: 상품 가격

en: Could not create connection: %s
ko: 연결을 만 수 없음: %s

en: Could not find source WooCommerce email with ID "%s".
ko: ID ‘%s’이(가) 포함된 원본 WooCommerce 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not match a WooCommerce email ID to a "%s" email notification ID.
ko: WooCommerce 이메일 ID를 ‘%s’ 이메일 알림 ID와 일치시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Could not match an email notification ID to a "%s" WooCommerce email ID.
ko: 이메일 알림 ID를 ‘%s’ WooCommerce 이메일 ID와 일치시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Country code.
ko: 국가 코드.

en: Coupon cannot be applied.
ko: 쿠폰을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Coupon cannot be applied. %s
ko: 쿠폰을 적용할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Coupon code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon code to apply to the cart.
ko: 카트에 적용할 쿠폰 코드.

en: Coupons are disabled.
ko: 쿠폰이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Create Draft Listing
ko: 임시글 리스팅 만들기

en: Create custom gift certificates that your customers can purchase and send to their friends and family. This feature replaces the %1$sPDF Product Vouchers%2$s plugin.
ko: 고객이 구매하여 친구 및 가족에게 보낼 수 있는 맞춤형 상품권을 만드세요. 이 기능은 %1$sPDF Product Vouchers%2$s 플러그인을 대체합니다.

en: Create your first product listing by adding a new product or editing an existing one in WooCommerce. You can list a product on each of the marketplaces you've added. Once listed, the product info and inventory will sync automatically. Visit %1$sProducts%2$s to get started.
ko: 새 제품을 추가하거나 WooCommerce에서 기존 제품을 편집하여 첫 번째 제품 리스팅을 만드세요. 고객님이 추가한 각각의 마켓플레이스에서 제품을 리스팅할 수 있습니다. 리스팅되면 제품 정보 및 재고가 자동으로 동기화됩니다. 시작하려면 %1$s제품%2$s을 방문하세요.

en: Credit / Debit
ko: 신용카드/직불카드

en: Credit/Debit Card
ko: 신용카드/직불카드

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Currency position
ko: 통화 포지션

en: Currently unavailable
ko: 현재 사용할 수 없음

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Customer invoice / order details
ko: 고객 청구서/주문 상세 정보

en: Customer note
ko: 고객 메모

en: Customers can buy online and pay in person with orders synced to your Terminals.
ko: 고객은 단말기와 동기화된 주문을 통해 온라인으로 구매하고 직접 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize your emails to reflect your brand and increase customer loyalty. Manage them from Marketing > Emails.
ko: 브랜드를 반영하고 고객 충성도를 높이도록 이메일을 사용자 정의하세요. 마케팅 > 이메일에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize your emails to reflect your brand and increase customer loyalty. This feature replaces the %1$sWooCommerce Email Customizer%2$s plugin.
ko: 브랜드를 반영하고 고객 충성도를 높이도록 이메일을 사용자 정의하세요. 이 기능은 %1$sWooCommerce Email Customizer%2$s 플러그인을 대체합니다.

en: Debug Mode
ko: 디버그 모드

en: Decimal separator
ko: 소수점 구분 기호

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default?
ko: 기본인가요?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Delete product category
ko: 제품 카테고리 삭제

en: Delivery instructions
ko: 배달 지침

en: Description in Checkout
ko: 결제 시 설명

en: Detailed Decline Messages
ko: 상세한 승인거절 메시지

en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: Did you forget something?
ko: 잊어버린 사항이 있으신가요?

en: Dimension units
ko: 치수 단위

en: Disable shipping & shipping calculations
ko: 운송 비활성화 및 운송 계산

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Disconnect Stripe Account
ko: Stripe 계정 연결 해제

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 해제됨

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Discount links
ko: 할인 링크

en: Dismissed
ko: 닫힘

[ctx: Display title, not physical label]
en: The label for a custom shipping provider.
ko: 사용자 정의 운송 제공업체용 레이블.

en: Dual screens for smoother selling.
ko: 원활한 판매를 위한 듀얼 스크린.

en: E-mail icon
ko: 이메일 아이콘

en: Each setting object must contain name and value keys.
ko: 각각의 설정 개체는 이름 및 값 키를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Ecommerce emails
ko: 전자상거래 이메일

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Listing
ko: 리스팅 편집

en: Edit emails
ko: 이메일 편집

en: Email Notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email notification category name.
ko: 이메일 알림 카테고리 이름.

en: Email notification description.
ko: 이메일 알림 설명.

en: Email notification label.
ko: 이메일 알림 레이블.

en: Email notification setting default value.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정 기본 값.

en: Email notification setting description.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정 설명.

en: Email notification setting label.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정 레이블.

en: Email notification setting value.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정 값.

en: Email notification status
ko: 이메일 알림 상태

en: Email notifications setting control details.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정 제어 세부 정보.

en: Email notifications setting control type.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정 제어 유형.

en: Email notifications setting group, if applicable.
ko: 해당하는 경우, 이메일 알림 설정 그룹.

en: Email template label.
ko: 이메일 템플릿 레이블.

en: Email template preview.
ko: 이메일 템플릿 미리보기.

en: Email template setting label.
ko: 이메일 템플릿 설정 레이블.

en: Email template settings subgroups.
ko: 이메일 템플릿 설정 하위 그룹.

en: Email width
ko: 이메일 너비

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Emails containing order information and payment links sent manually.
ko: 수동으로 발송되는 주문 정보 및 결제 링크를 포함한 이메일입니다.

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable GoDaddy Payments
ko: GoDaddy Payments 활성화

en: Enable Selling in Person
ko: 직접 판매 활성화

en: Enable customers to securely save their payment cards to their account for future checkout.
ko: 고객이 향후 결제를 위해 결제 카드를 자신의 계정에 안전하게 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable detailed decline messages for customers during checkout rather than a generic decline message.
ko: 일반 승인거절 메시지가 아닌 결제 중인 고객을 위한 상세한 승인거절 메시지를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable for Shipping Methods
ko: 운송 방법 활성화

en: Enable taxes
ko: 세금 활성화

en: Enable the payment method to add it to your checkout.
ko: 결제에 추가할 결제 방법을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to add the payment method to your checkout.
ko: 결제에 결제 방법을 추가하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
ko: 비용(세금 제외) 또는 합계를 입력합니다(예: <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.

en: Enter preview text
ko: 미리보기 텍스트 입력

en: Enter recipients (comma-separated) for this email
ko: 이 이메일의 받는 사람(쉼표로 구분) 입력

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
ko: 오류 %d: 주문을 만들 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Extensions
ko: 확장자

en: Failed order
ko: 실패한 주문

en: Failed to create a draft listing.
ko: 임시글 리스팅 만들기에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve a WooCommerce product with ID #%d while creating a draft Marketplaces listing.
ko: 임시글 마켓플레이스 리스팅을 만드는 동안 ID#%d이(가) 포함된 WooCommerce 제품을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: First time
ko: 처음

en: Font family
ko: 글꼴 모음

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Footer
ko: 바닥글

en: Footer text
ko: 바닥글 텍스트

en: Format order numbers, change your starting number, and differentiate free orders. This feature replaces the %1$sSequential Order Numbers Pro%2$s plugin.
ko: 주문 번호 형식을 지정하고, 시작 번호를 변경하고, 무료 주문을 구분합니다. 이 기능은 %1$sSequential Order Numbers Pro%2$s 플러그인을 대체합니다.

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: Free order identifier
ko: 무료 주문 식별자

en: From GoDaddy Payments Hub. Order fully refunded.
ko: GoDaddy Payments 허브에서. 주문이 전체 환불되었습니다.

en: From GoDaddy Payments Hub. Order partially refunded.
ko: GoDaddy Payments 허브에서. 주문이 부분 환불되었습니다.

en: Full
ko: 완전

en: Fully refunded order
ko: 전체 환불된 주문

en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Get Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Gift certificates
ko: 상품권

en: GoDaddy Included
ko: GoDaddy 포함

en: GoDaddy Payments (Poynt) is included for Managed WordPress customers without a separate plugin!
ko: 별도의 플러그인 없이 관리형 워드프레스 고객을 위한 GoDaddy Payments(Poynt)가 포함되어 있습니다!

en: GoDaddy Payments - Apple Pay has been enabled on your selected pages and shows %1$sin Safari on supported devices%2$s.
ko: GoDaddy Payments - Apple Pay가 선택한 페이지에서 활성화되었으며 %1$s지원되는 기기의 Safari%2$s에 표시됩니다.

en: GoDaddy Payments - Google Pay has been enabled on your selected pages and shows %1$sin supported browsers and devices%2$s.
ko: GoDaddy Payments - Google Pay가 선택한 페이지에서 활성화되었으며 %1$s지원되는 브라우저 및 기기%2$s에 표시됩니다.

en: GoDaddy Payments is available for businesses in %s. Please update your Store Address to use the payment method.
ko: %s에서 비즈니스를 위해 GoDaddy Payments를 사용할 수 있습니다. 결제 방법을 사용하려면 스토어 주소를 업데이트하세요.

en: GoDaddy Payments is now available to your customers at checkout.
ko: 이제 결제 시 고객들에게 GoDaddy Payments를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: GoDaddy Payments is now connected to your store!
ko: 이제 GoDaddy Payments가 고객님의 스토어에 연결됩니다!

en: GoDaddy Payments is now connected with the account %1$s %2$s. (Not right? %3$sSwitch account%4$s.)
ko: 이제 GoDaddy Payments가 계정 %1$s %2$s에 연결됩니다. (아닌가요? %3$s계정을 전환%4$s하세요.)

en: GoDaddy Payments requires %1$s transactions for businesses in %2$s. Please change your Currency in order to use the payment method.
ko: %2$s에서 GoDaddy Payments는 비즈니스를 위해 %1$s 거래를 요구합니다. 해당 결제 방법을 사용하려면 통화를 변경하세요.

en: GoDaddy Payments requires %s transactions. Please change your Currency in order to use the payment method.
ko: GoDaddy Payments는 %s 거래를 요구합니다. 해당 결제 방법을 사용하려면 통화를 변경하세요.

en: GoDaddy Payments successfully enabled!
ko: GoDaddy Payments이 활성화되었습니다!

en: GoDaddy Selling in Person
ko: GoDaddy 직접 판매

en: GoDaddy disallows a small list of plugins that can cause performance and other issues on your store. If you attempt to install them, we'll remove them for you. You can check out %1$sthe entire plugin blocklist here%2$s.
ko: GoDaddy는 고객님의 스토어에서 성능 및 기타 문제를 유발할 수 있는 플러그인의 일부 목록을 허용하지 않습니다. 설치하려고 하시는 경우 이를 제거해 드리겠습니다. %1$s여기에서 전체 플러그인 차단 목록%2$s을 확인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Book with
ko: 예약하기

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Buy with
ko: 구매하기

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Check out with
ko: 결제

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Donate with
ko: 기부하기

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Order with
ko: 주문하기

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Pay with
ko: 결제 방법

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Plain (logo only)
ko: 일반(로고만)

en: Google Pay Settings
ko: Google Pay 설정

en: Google Pay shows on %1$ssupported browsers%2$s.
ko: Google Pay가 %1$s지원되는 브라우저%2$s에 표시됩니다.

en: Google analytics
ko: Google 애널리틱스

en: Google requests the button size match your cart/checkout button and be 40 to 100 pixels tall.
ko: Google은 카트/결제 버튼과 일치하는 버튼 크기와 40-100픽셀의 높이를 요구합니다.

en: Grams
ko: 그램

en: H1 font size
ko: H1 글꼴 크기

en: H2 font size
ko: H2 글꼴 크기

en: H3 font size
ko: H3 글꼴 크기

en: Have a question? %1$sAsk the GoDaddy Team%3$s%2$s
ko: 문의 사항이 있으신가요? %1$sGoDaddy 팀에게 질문하기%3$s%2$s

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Header image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Headings
ko: 머리글

en: Here are the details of your order placed on %s:
ko: 다음은 %s에 주문된 상품 상세 정보입니다.

en: Hey there! You left your shopping cart without completing your purchase just a bit ago. It's not too late to complete your purchase! All of the products are still waiting for you.
ko: 안녕하세요! 조금 전에 구매를 완료하지 않고 쇼핑 카트를 놓고 가셨습니다. 구매를 완료하기에 아직 늦지 않았습니다! 모든 제품이 아직 고객님을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Hey {{customer_first_name}}!
ko: {{customer_first_name}} 님, 안녕하세요!

en: Hey {{customer_first_name}}, did you forget something?
ko: {{customer_first_name}} 님, 잊은 내용이 없으신가요?

en: Hi %s,
ko: 안녕하세요. %s 님,

en: How the sender was verified.
ko: 보낸 사람이 확인된 방법입니다.

en: How to connect sales channels
ko: 판매 경로를 연결하는 방법

en: ID of the template used by this email notification.
ko: 이 이메일 알림에 사용된 템플릿 ID.

en: If the order contains exclusively virtual items, enable this to immediately charge, rather than authorize, the transaction.
ko: 주문에 가상 항목만 포함된 경우 거래를 승인하는 대신 즉시 청구할 수 있습니다.

en: If you didn't make this request, just ignore this email. If you'd like to proceed:
ko: 이 요청을 하지 않으신 경우 이 이메일을 무시하시면 됩니다. 처리하고 싶은 경우:

en: In-Person Catalog Sync
ko: In-Person 카탈로그 동기화

en: In-Person product sync to WooCommerce has been disabled. Products will no longer sync to WooCommerce. To remove any products already synced you must delete them manually.
ko: WooCommerce에 In-Person 제품 동기화가 비활성화되었습니다. 제품이 더 이상 WooCommerce에 동기화되지 않습니다. 이미 동기화된 제품을 제거하려면 수동으로 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Inches
ko: 인치

en: Included WooCommerce Extensions
ko: 포함된 WooCommerce 확장 기능

en: Incomplete
ko: 완료되지 않음

en: Invalid %s address
ko: 유효하지 않은 %s 주소

en: Invalid coupon code.
ko: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰 코드.

en: Invalid customer data
ko: 유효하지 않은 고객 데이터

en: Invalid email address
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소

en: Invalid nonce
ko: 유효하지 않은 nonce

en: Invalid order ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 주문 ID.

en: Invalid phone number.
ko: 유효하지 않은 전화 번호.

en: Invalid products data.
ko: 유효하지 않은 제품 데이터.

en: Invalid template for the option name "%s": it should contain a {{setting_id}} placeholder.
ko: 유효하지 않은 옵션 이름 템플릿 ‘%s’: {{setting_id}} 자리 표시자를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Invalid token ID
ko: 유효하지 않은 토큰 ID

en: Inventory amounts displayed on the frontend reflect total available for purchase and exclude reserved stock.
ko: 프론트엔드에 표시된 재고 금액은 구매할 수 있는 총액을 반영하며 보관된 재고는 제외합니다.

en: Invoice for order #{{order_number}} on {{site_title}}
ko: {{site_title}}에서 주문한 주문 #{{order_number}}에 대한 청구서

en: It looks like you didn't finish your GoDaddy Payments application.
ko: GoDaddy Payments 신청을 완료하지 못한 것 같습니다.

en: It's not too late to complete this purchase -- these products are still waiting for you!
ko: 이 구매를 완료하기에 아직 늦지 않았습니다. 해당 제품은 여전히 고객님을 기다리고 있습니다!

en: Item shipped
ko: 상품 발송 완료

en: Item shipped emails are sent to customers when tracking information is added for one or more items in their orders.
ko: 해당 주문에서 하나 이상의 상품에 대한 추적 정보가 추가되면 상품 발송 완료 이메일이 고객에게 발송됩니다.

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Items in the order.
ko: 주문에 있는 상품.

en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your order #%s, and it is now being processed:
ko: 알림 &mdash; #%s 주문을 받았으며 지금 처리 중입니다.

en: Kilograms
ko: 킬로그램

en: Label color
ko: 레이블 색상

en: Last onboarding step
ko: 마지막 온보딩 단계

en: Learn More
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Left aligned
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Left aligned with space
ko: 공백에 맞춰 왼쪽 정렬

en: Let your customers buy online and pay in person with orders synced to your GoDaddy Smart Terminal. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next business day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
ko: 고객이 GoDaddy 스마트 단말기에 동기화된 주문을 통해 온라인으로 구매하고 직접 결제할 수 있도록 하세요. 다음 영업일 바로 입금으로 빠르게 입금받으세요. %1$sGoDaddy Payments 약관이 적용%2$s됩니다.

en: Link bank account
ko: 은행 계정 연결

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색상

en: List of available features.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 기능 목록.

en: List of email content placeholders.
ko: 이메일 콘텐츠 자리 표시자 목록입니다.

en: Local Pickup Plus method
ko: Local Pickup Plus 방법

en: Local delivery
ko: 현지 배송

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Manage Listing Templates
ko: 리스팅 템플릿 관리

en: Manage Payment Methods
ko: 결제 방법 관리

en: Manage Sales Channels
ko: 판매 경로 관리

en: Manage emails
ko: 이메일 관리

en: Manage the "%s" payment method
ko: “%s” 결제 방법 관리

en: Manage your GoDaddy Payments account settings in the %1$sPayments Hub%2$s
ko: %1$s결제 허브%2$s에서 GoDaddy Payments 계정 설정을 관리하세요

en: Manage your account settings in the %1$spayments dashboard%2$s
ko: %1$s결제 알림판%2$s에서 계정 설정을 관리하세요

en: Marketplaces
ko: 마켓플레이스

en: Marketplaces & Social
ko: 마켓플레이스 및 소셜

en: Marketplaces & Social Order
ko: 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 주문

en: Marketplaces &amp; Social
ko: 마켓플레이스 및 소셜

[ctx: Menu title for the WooCommerce > Home page]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Message that the customer will see on the order received page and in the processing order email after checkout.
ko: 고객이 받는 주문 페이지와 결제 후 주문 처리 중 이메일에 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: Message that the customer will see on the order received page and the processing order email after checkout.
ko: 고객이 받는 주문 페이지와 결제 후 주문 처리 중 이메일에 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: Message that the customer will see on the order received page as well as in the processing order and ready for pickup emails.
ko: 고객이 받는 주문 페이지와 주문 처리 중 및 이메일 픽업 준비 상태에 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: Meters
ko: 미터

en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

en: Minimum order amount total when available
ko: 최소 주문 금액 총계(가능한 경우)

en: Minimum order total when free
ko: 무료인 경우 최소 주문 총계

en: Missing billing details.
ko: 청구 세부 정보가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing card details.
ko: 카드 세부 정보가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing nonce
ko: 누락된 nonce

en: Missing or invalid store ID
ko: 누락 또는 유효하지 않은 스토어 ID

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Name of the merchant.
ko: 판매자의 이름입니다.

en: Needs attention
ko: 주의 필요

en: New
ko: 신규

en: New account
ko: 새 계정

en: New order
ko: 신규 주문

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: No WooCommerce email found for "%s"
ko: ‘%s’에 대한 WooCommerce 이메일이 없습니다

en: No content template file found for the ID %s.
ko: ID %s에 대한 콘텐츠 템플릿 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No email notification found with the ID %s.
ko: %s ID가 포함된 이메일 알림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No email notification template found with the ID %s.
ko: %s ID가 포함된 이메일 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No gateway found for order
ko: 주문에 대한 게이트웨이를 찾을 수 없음

en: No pickup locations available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 픽업 위치 없음

en: No redirect available
ko: 리디렉션을 사용할 수 없음

en: No settings found with the ID %s.
ko: %s ID가 포함된 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No template file found with the ID %s.
ko: ID %s이(가) 포함된 템플릿 파일이 없습니다.

en: Nonce for switching accounts.
ko: 계정 전환을 위한 Nonce.

en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Note added to your {{site_title}} order from {{order_date}}
ko: {{order_date}}에서 {{site_title}} 주문에 메모 추가됨

en: Notification to let you know &mdash; order #%1$s belonging to %2$s has been cancelled:
ko: 알림 &mdash; 다음과 같이 %2$s에 속하는 주문 #%1$s이 취소되었습니다.

en: Number of decimals
ko: 소수 자릿수

en: Number of seconds to expiration of the access token.
ko: 액세스 토큰이 만료될 때까지의 시간(초)입니다.

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Onboarding
ko: 온보딩

en: Onboarding setting control details.
ko: 온보딩 설정 제어 상세 정보.

en: Onboarding setting control type.
ko: 온보딩 설정 제어 유형.

en: Onboarding setting default value.
ko: 온보딩 설정 기본 값.

en: Onboarding setting description.
ko: 온보딩 설정 설명.

en: Onboarding setting group, if applicable.
ko: 해당하는 경우 온보딩 설정 그룹.

en: Onboarding setting label.
ko: 온보딩 설정 레이블.

en: Onboarding setting value.
ko: 온보딩 설정 값.

en: One or more blocked plugins have been removed.
ko: 하나 이상의 차단된 플러그인이 제거되었습니다.

en: One or more products in your catalog failed to sync. Please enable debug logging or reach out to %1$sour Care team%2$s for help.
ko: 카탈로그에 있는 하나 이상의 제품 동기화에 실패했습니다. 디버그 로깅을 확성화하거나 %1$s당사 지원 팀%2$s에 문의하여 지원 받으세요.

en: Oops, there was an error updating your payment method. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 결제 방법을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Optional input placeholder for the email notification setting control.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정 제어에 대한 옵션 입력 자리 표시자.

en: Optional input placeholder for the onboarding setting control.
ko: 온보딩 설정 제어에 대한 옵션 입력 자리 표시자.

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Order Instructions:
ko: 주문 지침:

en: Order Numbers
ko: 주문 번호

en: Order is ready for pickup.
ko: 주문을 픽업할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Order marked ready on terminal on %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s에 단말기에 준비 완료로 표시된 주문

en: Order on-hold
ko: 주문 보류

en: Order ready for pickup!
ko: 주문 픽업이 준비되었습니다!

en: Order received instructions
ko: 주문 접수 지침

en: Order total, based on cart total.
ko: 카트 총액을 기반으로 하는 주문 총액.

en: Orders aren't accepted from this location
ko: 이 위치에서는 주문을 받을 수 없습니다

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other locations
ko: 기타 위치

en: Ounces
ko: 온스

en: Our dual screens make checkout a breeze. Plus, our all-in-one terminal includes a built-in payment processor, scanner, printer, security and more.
ko: 당사 듀얼 스크린을 통해 간편하게 결제할 수 있습니다. 또한 당사의 올인원 단말기에는 결제 프로세서, 스캐너, 프린터, 보안 등의 기능이 내장되어 있습니다.

en: Pages to enable Apple Pay on
ko: Apple Pay 활성화 페이지

en: Pages to enable Google Pay on
ko: Google Pay 활성화 페이지

en: Paid in WooCommerce checkout by "%s"
ko: ‘%s’을(를) 통해 WooCommerce 결제 시 지불함

en: Partially refunded order
ko: 부분 환불된 주문

en: Pay for this order
ko: 이 주문에 대한 결제

en: Pay for your order in-person at pickup or delivery.
ko: 픽업 또는 배달 시 직접 주문 금액을 지불합니다.

en: Pay in Person
ko: 직접 결제

en: Pay securely with your credit/debit card.
ko: 신용카드/직불카드로 안전하게 결제하세요.

en: Payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The order was as follows:
ko: %2$s에서 주문 #%1$s 결제에 실패했습니다. 주문은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Payment gateway connection status.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 연결 상태.

en: Payment method could not be saved. %s
ko: 결제 방법을 저장할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Payment method description that the customer will see during checkout.
ko: 결제하는 동안 고객에게 표시되는 결제 방법 설명입니다.

en: Payment method successfully added.
ko: 결제 방법이 추가되었습니다.

en: Payment method title that the customer will see during checkout.
ko: 결제하는 동안 고객에게 표시되는 결제 방법 제목입니다.

en: Payment method updated.
ko: 결제 방법이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
ko: 배달 시 결제됩니다.

en: Payments Dashboard
ko: 결제 알림판

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Pickup Instructions
ko: 수령 지침

en: Pickup Location Information
ko: 픽업 위치 정보

en: Pickup instructions
ko: 수령 지침

en: Pickup location
ko: 픽업 위치

en: Please check your email for next steps.
ko: 다음 단계는 이메일을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please choose another shipping method, or contact the store for a pickup location.
ko: 다른 운송 방법을 선택하거나 픽업 위치에 대해 스토어에 문의하세요.

en: Please note that it may take some time for the carrier to update shipment tracking information.
ko: 운송업체에서 운송 추적 정보를 업데이트하는 데 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Please reconnect your Stripe account.
ko: Stripe 계정을 다시 연결해 주세요.

en: Please select the pages where Apple Pay should show.
ko: Apple Pay가 표시되어야 하는 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Please select the pages where Google Pay should show.
ko: Google Pay가 표시되어야 하는 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Please use either your hosting plan's email editing feature or your 3rd-party email editor.
ko: 사용하시는 호스팅 요금제의 이메일 편집 기능 또는 사용하시는 타사 이메일 편집기를 사용해 주세요.

en: Postal code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Pounds
ko: 파운드

en: Pre-Order release payment failed: %s
ko: 사전 주문 릴리스 결제 실패: %s

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Preview text
ko: 미리보기 텍스트

en: Preview text is shown after the subject line in some email inboxes. Maximum: 150 characters. %1$sLearn more%2$s
ko: 미리보기 텍스트는 일부 이메일 수신함에서 제목줄 뒤에 표시됩니다. 최대: 150자. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: Processing order
ko: 주문 처리 중

en: Product Brand
ko: 제품 브랜드

en: Product Condition
ko: 제품 상태

en: Product categories must be deleted in Commerce Home
ko: 상거래 홈에서 제품 카테고리를 삭제해야 합니다

[ctx: Product condition]
en: New
ko: 신규

[ctx: Product condition]
en: Refurbished
ko: 리퍼 상품

[ctx: Product condition]
en: Used
ko: 사용함

en: Product data is fetched from the selected In-Person catalog(s). Sync excludes products with custom prices or "any combination" modifiers.
ko: 선택한 In-Person 카탈로그에서 제품 데이터를 가져옵니다. 동기화는 사용자 지정 가격 또는 ‘임의 조합’ 한정어가 있는 제품을 제외합니다.

en: Product not found.
ko: 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Brand and Condition fields filled
ko: 브랜드 및 상태 필드 작성됨

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Manage stock enabled and stock quantity > 0
ko: 재고 관리 활성화됨, 재고 수량 > 0

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: No backorders allowed
ko: 예약 주문 허용 안 됨

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Product SKU must be set
ko: 제품 SKU가 설정되어야 합니다

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Published product
ko: 게시된 제품

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Simple or variable product (not virtual or downloadable)
ko: 단순 또는 가변 제품(가상화 또는 다운로드 안 됨)

en: Product, inventory, and order syncing is disabled in Staging to prevent conflicts with your Production site.
ko: 제품, 재고 및 주문 동기화는 프로덕션 사이트와의 충돌을 방지하기 위해 스테이징에서 비활성화됩니다.

en: Products to add to the cart.
ko: 카트에 추가할 제품.

en: Products with Marketplaces listings cannot have an empty SKU.
ko: 마켓플레이스 리스팅이 있는 제품에는 SKU가 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: Provided by GoDaddy
ko: GoDaddy 제공

en: Provider %s not found.
ko: %s 제공업체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Ready for pickup
ko: 픽업 준비

en: Ready for pickup emails are sent to customers when their order is marked as ready for pickup.
ko: 픽업 준비 이메일은 해당 주문이 픽업 준비된 것으로 표시되면 고객에게 전송됩니다.

en: Ready to complete this purchase before your cart expires? Click the above button to purchase these items.
ko: 카트가 만료되기 전에 이 구매를 완료할 준비가 되셨나요? 해당 상품을 구매하려면 위의 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 사람

en: Recommended
ko: 권장

[ctx: Refreshes the page]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Required for storing Product data in Commerce Home. Stock management can be enabled or disabled per product. Learn more about %1$sproduct inventory settings%2$s.
ko: 상거래 홈에서 제품 데이터를 저장하는 데 필요합니다. 제품마다 재고 관리를 활성화 또는 비활성화할 수 있습니다. %1$s제품 재고 설정%2$s에 대해 자세히 알아보기.

en: Reset password
ko: 암호 재설정

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Result: [%1$s] %2$s
ko: 결과: [%1$s] %2$s

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Return accepted via Walmart sales channel.
ko: Walmart 판매 경로를 통해 수락된 반품.

en: Return requested via Walmart sales channel. %1$sView request%2$s.
ko: Walmart 판매 경로를 통해 요청된 반품. %1$s요청을 확인%2$s하세요.

en: Return to payments
ko: 결제로 돌아가기

en: Right aligned
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Right aligned with space
ko: 공백에 맞춰 오른쪽 정렬

en: Root settings for an email template.
ko: 이메일 템플릿용 루트 설정.

en: Sales Channel
ko: 판매 경로

en: Sales Channel Order Number
ko: 판매 경로 주문 번호

en: Sales Channel Order Number: %s
ko: 판매 경로 주문 번호: %s

en: Sales Channel: %s
ko: 판매 경로: %s

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save to Log
ko: 로그에 저장

en: Saved Cards
ko: 저장된 카드

en: Securely Save to Account
ko: 계정에 안전하게 저장

en: Securely accept card payments and make checkout easier for customers with Apple Pay® on supported devices.
ko: 지원되는 기기에서 Apple Pay®를 사용하여 고객을 위해 카드 결제를 안전하게 수락하고 간편하게 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: Securely accept credit/debit cards in your checkout.
ko: 결제 시 신용/직불카드를 안전하게 수락할 수 있습니다.

en: Securely accept online payments via credit/debit card, wallets, bank redirects, and other methods enabled in your Stripe account. %1$sView Stripe pricing%2$s for your business' location and payment methods. %3$sStripe terms apply%4$s.
ko: Stripe 계정에서 활성화된 신용/직불카드, 지갑, 은행 리디렉팅 및 기타 수단을 통해 온라인 결제를 안전하게 수락하세요. 비즈니스의 위치 및 결제 방법에 대한 %1$sStripe 가격을 확인%2$s하세요. %3$sStripe 약관이 적용%4$s됩니다.

en: Select Shipping Methods
ko: 운송 방법 선택

en: Select how transactions should be processed. Charge submits all transactions for settlement, Authorization simply authorizes the order total for capture later.
ko: 거래 처리 방법을 선택하세요. 요금 부과는 결제를 위해 모든 거래를 제출하며, 승인은 주문 총액을 나중에 캡처할 수 있도록 승인합니다.

en: Select the location(s) that should be available for local pickup.
ko: 현지 픽업에 사용할 수 있는 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Select the shipping methods that will show this payment method for the customer during checkout.
ko: 결제 중에 고객을 위해 이 결제 방법을 표시할 운송 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Sell online and in person with GoDaddy Payments. Sync local pickup and delivery orders right to your Smart Terminal, then get paid fast with next-day deposits.
ko: GoDaddy Payments를 사용하여 온라인 및 직접 판매합니다. 현지 픽업 및 배달 주문을 내 스마트 단말기에 바로 동기화한 다음 익일 입금으로 빠르게 지급 받으세요.

en: Sell to all countries except for
ko: 다음을 제외한 모든 국가에 판매

en: Sell to all countries, except for...
ko: 다음을 제외한 모든 국가에 판매...

en: Sell to millions of customers from one place. Offer your products everywhere, from Amazon to Instagram, all from your own online store.
ko: 한 곳에서 수백만의 고객에게 판매할 수 있습니다. Amazon에서 Instagram에 이르기까지 어느 곳에나 고객님의 제품을 고객님의 온라인 스토어에서 제공하세요.

en: Sell to specific countries
ko: 특정 국가에 판매

en: Selling locations
ko: 판매 위치

en: Send a reminder email to customers that left products in their cart but didn't complete the checkout.
ko: 카트에 제품을 남겨 놓고 결제를 완료하지 않은 고객에게 미리 알림 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Sender address
ko: 보낸 사람 주소

en: Sender email address.
ko: 보낸 사람 이메일 주소.

en: Sender name
ko: 보낸 사람 이름

en: Sender status.
ko: 보낸 사람 상태.

en: Sender unique ID.
ko: 보낸 사람 고유 ID.

en: Sent to chosen recipient(s) when a new order is received.
ko: 신규 주문을 받으면 선택한 수신자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Sent to chosen recipient(s) when an order is marked cancelled (if it was previously processing or on-hold).
ko: 주문이 취소된 것으로 표시되면(이전에 처리되었거나 보류 중인 경우) 선택한 수신자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Sent to chosen recipient(s) when an order is marked failed (if it was previously pending or on-hold).
ko: 주문이 실패로 표시되면(이전에 보류 중이었거나 연기된 경우) 선택한 수신자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Sent to customer after a payment is made.
ko: 결제가 이루어진 후 고객에게 전송됩니다.

en: Sent to customer when an order is on hold.
ko: 주문이 보류되면 고객에게 발송됩니다.

en: Sent to customer when you add a note to an order.
ko: 주문에 메모를 추가하면 고객에게 발송됩니다.

en: Sent to customers when their order is fully refunded.
ko: 해당 주문이 전체 환불되면 고객에게 전송됩니다.

en: Sent to customers when their order is marked completed and usually indicates that the order has been shipped.
ko: 주문이 완료된 것으로 표시되면 고객에게 전송되며 이는 일반적으로 주문이 발송되었음을 나타냅니다.

en: Sent to customers when their order is partially refunded.
ko: 해당 주문이 부분 환불되면 고객에게 전송됩니다.

en: Sent to customers when they reset their passwords.
ko: 고객이 암호를 재설정하면 고객에게 발송됩니다.

en: Sent to customers when they sign up via checkout or account pages.
ko: 고객이 결제 또는 계정 페이지를 통해 등록하면 고객에게 발송됩니다.

en: Sent to customers when tracking information is added for one or more items in their orders.
ko: 해당 주문에서 하나 이상의 상품에 대한 추적 정보가 추가되면 고객에게 발송됩니다.

en: Sequential order numbers
ko: 순차적 주문 번호

en: Set up
ko: 설정

en: Set up GoDaddy Payments
ko: GoDaddy Payments 설정

en: Set up the "%s" payment method
ko: “%s” 결제 방법 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Share discount links with your customers and add coupons from ads, email campaigns, or social links. Create or edit a coupon to get started. This feature replaces the %1$sURL Coupons%2$s plugin.
ko: 고객과 할인 링크를 공유하고 광고, 이메일 캠페인 또는 소셜 링크의 쿠폰을 추가합니다. 시작하려면 쿠폰을 만들거나 편집하세요. 이 기능은 %1$sURL Coupons%2$s 플러그인을 대체합니다.

en: Share shipment tracking information with your customers. Open one of your Processing orders to get started. This feature replaces the %1$sShipment Tracking%2$s plugin.
ko: 운송 추적 정보를 고객과 공유하세요. 시작하려면 처리 중인 주문 중 하나를 여세요. 이 기능은 %1$sShipment Tracking%2$s 플러그인을 대체합니다.

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
ko: 고객님이 판매하는 모든 국가에 운송

en: Ship to specific countries
ko: 특정 국가에 운송

en: Ship to specific countries only
ko: 특정 국가에만 운송

en: ShipEngine isn't available in your region
ko: 고객님의 지역에서는 ShipEngine을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Shipment Tracking
ko: 배송 추적

en: Shipment tracking
ko: 배송 추적

en: Shipments
ko: 배송

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Shipping labels
ko: 운송 레이블

en: Shipping locations
ko: 운송 위치

en: Shipping method description that the customer will see during checkout.
ko: 결제하는 동안 고객에게 표시되는 운송 방법 설명입니다.

en: Shipping methods for the payment request.
ko: 결제 요청을 위한 운송 방법.

en: Show Detailed Error Messages and API requests/responses on the checkout page and/or save them to the debug log
ko: 자세한 오류 메시지 및 API 요청/응답을 결제 페이지에 표시하거나 디버그 로그에 저장

en: Show on Checkout Page
ko: 결제 페이지에 표시

en: Single Product
ko: 단일 제품

en: Skip free orders
ko: 무료 주문 건너뛰기

en: Smart Terminal
ko: 스마트 단말기

en: Sofort
ko: SoFort

en: Someone has requested a new password for the following account on %s:
ko: 누군가 %s에서 다음 계정에 대한 신규 암호를 요청했습니다.

en: Something went wrong when creating the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정을 만드는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong, and the capture could not be completed. Please try again.
ko: 문제가 발생했으며 이 캡처 과정을 완료할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Starting number
ko: 시작 번호

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stock management must be enabled in order to sync products, inventory, and orders with Marketplaces & Social sales channels.
ko: 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 판매 경로를 통해 제품, 재고 및 주문을 동기화하려면 재고 관리를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Store address 1
ko: 스토어 주소 1

en: Store address 2
ko: 스토어 주소 2

en: Store name
ko: 스토어 이름

en: Store selector dismissed
ko: 스토어 선택기 닫힘

en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: Subject of greeting when name is not known (this can be translated to empty string for languages where "Hi there!" cannot be rendered as in English and it will result in just "Hi!")]
en: there
ko: 안녕하세요?

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Switch account
ko: 계정 전환

en: Sync In-Person products to WooCommerce
ko: In-Person 제품을 WooCommerce에 동기화

en: Sync WooCommerce products to In-Person
ko: In-Person에 WooCommerce 제품 동기화

en: Sync your WooCommerce products with In-Person catalog(s). %1$sLearn more%2$s
ko: WooCommerce 제품을 In-Person 카탈로그와 동기화합니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: Take administration of order fulfillment to the next level! View latest shipping rates from your favorite providers, print labels in one click, and automate shipment tracking and customer email notifications.
ko: 주문 처리 관리를 한 단계 높입니다! 즐겨찾는 공급업체의 최신 운송료를 확인하고, 클릭 한 번으로 레이블을 인쇄하고, 발송 추적 및 고객 이메일 알림을 자동화할 수 있습니다.

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Tax status
ko: 세금 상태

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Taxable
ko: 과세

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Thank you for applying, but we are unable to provide payment processing for your business.
ko: 신청해 주셔서 감사합니다. 하지만 고객님의 비즈니스에 대한 결제를 처리해드릴 수 없습니다.

en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s. Your username is %2$s. You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more at: %3$s
ko: %1$s에서 계정을 만들어 주셔서 감사합니다. 사용자 이름은 %2$s입니다. 계정 영역에 액세스하여 주문 보기, 암호 변경 등을 수행할 수 있는 링크: %3$s

en: Thanks for your order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received. In the meantime, here’s a reminder of what you ordered:
ko: 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다. 결제가 완료되었음을 확인할 때까지 보류됩니다. 그동안 다음과 같이 주문하신 사항을 알려드립니다.

en: The "Any" attribute cannot be used for variable products synced with your GoDaddy Commerce product catalog. Please specify the attribute value for each variation, then save your changes.
ko: ‘Any’ 속성은 GoDaddy 상거래 제품 카탈로그와 동기화된 가변 제품에 사용할 수 없습니다. 각 선택 옵션의 속성 값을 지정한 다음 변경 사항을 저장하세요.

en: The GoDaddy Payments onboarding status
ko: GoDaddy Payments 온보딩 상태

en: The GoDaddy Payments service ID
ko: GoDaddy Payments 서비스 ID

en: The ID of the Federation Partner
ko: 페더레이션 파트너 ID

en: The ID of the customer
ko: 고객 ID

en: The Sellbrite plugin is included in your hosting plan as GoDaddy Marketplaces. The plugin has been deactivated.
ko: Sellbrite 플러그인은 GoDaddy 마켓플레이스로 호스팅 요금제에 포함되어 있습니다. 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The URL to redirect the customer to.
ko: 고객을 리디렉션할 URL.

en: The access token string as issued by the authorization server.
ko: 권한 부여 서버에서 발급한 액세스 토큰 문자열.

en: The amount a customer’s order must be greater than or equal to for the shipping method to be free.
ko: 운송 방법을 무료로 제공하려면 고객이 주문한 금액이 이보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: The amount a customer’s order must be greater than or equal to in order to select the shipping method.
ko: 운송 방법을 선택하려면 고객의 주문 금액이 이보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: The care agent account on this site has been misconfigured. Please log in again to fix this issue.
ko: 이 사이트의 지원 담당자 계정이 잘못 구성되었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 다시 로그인하시기 바랍니다.

en: The class for %s must implement the EmailNotificationContract interface
ko: %s의 클래스는 EmailNotificationContract 인터페이스를 구현해야 합니다

en: The class for %s must implement the EmailTemplateContract interface
ko: %s의 클래스는 EmailTemplateContract 인터페이스를 구현해야 합니다

en: The class name for %s must implement ConfigurableContract
ko: %s의 클래스 이름은 ConfigurableContract를 구현해야 합니다

en: The connected GoDaddy Payments account is %1$s %2$s (Not the business owner's account? %3$sSwitch account%4$s).
ko: 연결된 GoDaddy Payments 계정은 %1$s %2$s입니다(비즈니스 소유자의 계정이 아닌가요? %3$s계정을 전환%4$s하세요.)

[ctx: The country's region]
en: Country Region
ko: 국가의 지역

en: The date and time when the sender was verified in our system.
ko: 보낸 사람이 당사 시스템에서 확인된 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: The deadline to complete your payouts setup is coming up! To keep transacting with GoDaddy Payments and to get your money, verify your identity and add banking info.
ko: 지급 설정 완료 마감일이 다가오고 있습니다! GoDaddy Payments와 계속 거래하고 지급을 받으려면 본인 확인 및 은행 정보를 추가하세요.

en: The display name of the store.
ko: 스토어 표시 이름.

en: The email notification with ID %s is not available on this site
ko: ID %s이(가) 포함된 이메일 알림은 이 사이트에서 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The following note has been added to your order:
ko: 다음 메모가 주문에 추가되었습니다.

en: The hosting platform the given account or site is running on
ko: 해당 계정 또는 사이트를 실행 중인 호스팅 플랫폼

en: The item's ID.
ko: 상품 ID.

en: The item's quantity.
ko: 상품 수량.

en: The items included in the shipment.
ko: 운송에 포함된 상품.

en: The label associated with shipment.
ko: 운송과 관련된 레이블.

en: The label for a custom shipping provider.
ko: 사용자 정의 운송 제공업체용 레이블.

en: The legal name of the business.
ko: 비즈니스의 법적 이름.

en: The nonce for validating the redirect after onboarding
ko: 온보딩 후 리디렉션의 유효성을 검사하기 위한 nonce

en: The order ID.
ko: 주문 ID.

en: The payment method has been disabled so it will not appear on your checkout. Please check your email for more information.
ko: 결제 방법이 비활성화되어 결제 시 표시되지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 이메일을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: The payment method has been disabled so it will not appear on your checkout. Please check your email for next steps.
ko: 결제 방법이 비활성화되어 결제 시 표시되지 않습니다. 다음 단계는 이메일을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: The payment method has been disabled so it will not appear on your checkout. Please set up your account to resume processing payments.
ko: 결제 방법이 비활성화되어 결제 시 표시되지 않습니다. 결제 처리를 재개하려면 계정을 설정하세요.

en: The phone number of your business.
ko: 비즈니스 전화 번호.

en: The product plan the given account or site has purchased
ko: 해당 계정 또는 사이트에서 구매한 제품 요금제

en: The product's ID.
ko: 제품 ID.

en: The product's variation ID.
ko: 제품 선택 옵션 ID.

en: The rate associated with the shipment.
ko: 운송과 관련된 요금.

en: The remote parent ID in the request does not match the remote parent ID of the order.
ko: 요청의 원격 상위 ID가 주문의 원격 상위 ID와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The requirements below must be met in order to list this product. %1$sLearn more about product sync%2$s
ko: 이 제품을 리스팅하려면 아래의 요구 사항이 충족되어야 합니다. %1$s제품 공기화에 대해 자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: The reseller private label ID (1 means GoDaddy, so not a reseller).
ko: 리셀러 비공개 레이블 ID(1은 GoDaddy를 의미하므로, 리셀러가 아님).

en: The scope the token granted.
ko: 토큰이 부여한 범위입니다.

en: The settings parameter is required.
ko: 이 설정 파라미터는 필수입니다.

en: The shipment ID.
ko: 운송 ID.

en: The shipment object associated with the shipping label.
ko: 운송 레이블과 연결된 운송 개체입니다.

en: The shipment object associated with the shipping rates.
ko: 운송 요금과 연결된 운송 개체입니다.

en: The shipment's creation date.
ko: 운송 생성 날짜.

en: The shipment's last updated date.
ko: 운송 최신 업데이트 날짜.

en: The shipment's tracking URL.
ko: 운송 추적 URL.

en: The shipment's tracking number.
ko: 운송 추적 번호.

en: The shipping label returned by the shipping provider.
ko: 운송 레이블은 운송 제공업체를 통해 반환됩니다.

en: The shipping provider for the shipment.
ko: 운송에 대한 운송 제공업체.

en: The shipping rates returned by the shipping provider.
ko: 운송료는 운송 제공업체를 통해 반환됩니다.

en: The shipping type based on the chosen shipping method.
ko: 선택한 운송 방법을 기준으로 한 운송 유형입니다.

en: The site has email template overrides and hasn't enabled the Email Notifications feature.
ko: 사이트에 이메일 템플릿 재정의가 있으며 이메일 알림 기능을 사용하도록 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The type of token this is.
ko: 토큰 유형입니다.

en: The unique identifier for the business.
ko: 비즈니스에 대한 고유한 ID.

en: The unique identifier for the store.
ko: 스토어에 대한 고유한 ID.

en: There was a problem registering your site with Apple Pay. Please disable Apple Pay and try re-enabling, or %1$scontact support%2$s.
ko: Apple Pay에 고객님의 사이트를 등록하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. Apple Pay를 비활성화하고 다시 활성화하거나 %1$s지원에 문의%2$s하세요.

en: There was an error connecting to GoDaddy Payments. Please try again.
ko: GoDaddy Payments에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: These are the card logos that are displayed to customers as accepted during checkout.
ko: 고객이 결제 시 사용할 수 있는 것으로 표시되는 카드 로고입니다.

en: These settings are managed from the %s page
ko: 해당 설정은 %s 페이지에서 관리됩니다

en: This can take a few minutes. Please refresh to check.
ko: 이 작업은 몇 분 정도 소요될 수 있습니다. 확인하려면 새로 고침하세요.

en: This charge has been fully captured
ko: 이 요금은 완전히 캡처되었습니다

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
ko: 결제하는 동안 사용자에게 표시되는 제목을 제어합니다.

en: This description will be displayed underneath the Local Delivery shipping method name in the Cart and Checkout pages.
ko: 이 설명은 카트 및 결제 페이지의 현지 배달 운송 방법 이름 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: This email address belongs to another store. Please enter a different email address. If you already own this address, please reach out via %1$sGet Help%2$s.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 다른 스토어에 속합니다. 다른 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 귀하가 이 주소를 이미 소유하는 경우 %1$s도움말 보기%2$sㄹ를 통해 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: This operation can take up to a few seconds. Please reload this page to check the current status.
ko: 이 작업에는 최대 몇 초가 소요될 수 있습니다. 현재 상태를 확인하려면 이 페이지를 다시 로드하세요.

en: This product has been listed on %s.
ko: 이 제품은 %s에 리스팅되었습니다.

en: This product hasn't been listed on %s yet.
ko: 이 제품은 %s에 아직 리스팅되지 않았습니다.

en: This product is synced from the In-Person Catalog
ko: 이 제품은 In-Person 카탈로그에서 동기화됩니다.

en: This product is synced to the In-Person Catalog
ko: 이 제품은 In-Person 카탈로그로 동기화됩니다.

en: This product must meet all requirements below before creating a draft listing.
ko: 이 제품은 임시글 리스팅을 만들기 전에 아래의 모든 요구 사항을 충족해야 합니다.

en: This setting %1$sdoes not%2$s change which card types the gateway will accept.
ko: 이 설정은 게이트웨이가 수락할 카드 유형을 변경하지 %1$s않습니다%2$s.

en: This token is expired
ko: 이 토큰은 만료되었습니다.

en: Thousands separator
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호

en: Tip
ko: 팁

en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Title for the WooCommerce > Home page]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title in Checkout
ko: 결제 시 제목

en: To benefit from streamlined shipping and label printing, please ensure your store is located in the US, UK, Canada, or Australia.
ko: 원활한 운송 및 레이블 인쇄 혜택을 받으려면 미국, 영국, 캐나다 또는 호주에 위치한 스토어여야 합니다.

en: To get your funds deposited to your bank account, verify your identity and add your banking info. %1$sSet up payouts%2$s
ko: 자금을 고객님의 은행 계좌에 입금 받으려면 신원을 확인하고 은행 정보를 추가하세요. %1$s지급 설정%2$s

en: To sync to In-Person you must have at least one catalog selected.
ko: In-Person에 동기화하려면 하나 이상의 카탈로그가 선택되어야 합니다.

en: To sync to WooCommerce you must have at least one catalog selected.
ko: WooCommerce에 동기화하려면 하나 이상의 카탈로그가 선택되어야 합니다.

en: Track advanced eCommerce events and more with Google Analytics. This feature replaces the %1$sGoogle Analytics%2$s and %3$sGoogle Analytics Pro%4$s plugins.
ko: Google 애널리틱스를 통해 고급 eCommerce 이벤트 등을 추적하세요. 이 기능은 %1$sGoogle Analytics%2$s 및 %3$sGoogle Analytics Pro%4$s 플러그인을 대체합니다.

en: Track profit and cost of goods for your store. Generate profit reports by date, product, category, and more. This feature replaces the %1$sCost of Goods%2$s plugin.
ko: 스토어에 대한 상품의 이익과 비용을 추적하세요. 날짜, 제품, 카테고리 등에 따라 이익 리포트를 생성하세요. 이 기능은 %1$sCost of Goods%2$s 플러그인을 대체합니다.

en: Tracking URL: %s
ko: 추적 URL: %s

en: Tracking number
ko: 추적 번호

en: Transaction ID %s
ko: 거래 ID %s

en: Transaction Type
ko: 거래 유형

en: Transaction manually refunded from WooCommerce.
ko: WooCommerce에서 수동으로 환불한 거래입니다.

en: Transaction refunded by %1$s from WooCommerce.
ko: WooCommerce에서 %1$s을(를) 통해 수동으로 환불된 거래입니다.

en: Trouble checking out? We're here to help. Please reply to this email if you have any questions or need our assistance.
ko: 결제에 어려움이 있으신가요? 저희가 도와드리겠습니다. 문의 사항이 있거나 저희 지원이 필요하신 경우 이 이메일에 응답해 주세요.

en: URL for the WooCommerce email settings screen for the email notification
ko: 이메일 알림에 대한 WooCommerce 이메일 설정 화면의 URL

en: Unable to add payment method to your account. Please try again.
ko: 고객님의 계정에 결제 방법을 추가할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve the email sender data.
ko: 이메일 보낸 사람 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unique email notification ID.
ko: 고유한 이메일 알림 ID.

en: Unique email notification category ID.
ko: 고유한 이메일 알림 카테고리 ID.

en: Unique email notification name (matches the ID).
ko: 고유한 이메일 알림 이름(ID와 일치).

en: Unique email notification setting ID.
ko: 고유한 이메일 알림 설정 ID.

en: Unique email notification setting name (matches the ID).
ko: 고유한 이메일 알림 설정 이름(ID와 일치).

en: Unique email template ID.
ko: 고유한 이메일 템플릿 ID.

en: Unique email template name (matches the ID).
ko: 고유한 이메일 템플릿 이름(ID와 일치).

en: Unique email template setting name.
ko: 고유한 이메일 템플릿 설정 이름.

en: Unique onboarding setting ID.
ko: 고유한 온보딩 설정 ID.

en: Unique onboarding setting name (matches the ID).
ko: 고유한 온보딩 설정 이름(ID와 일치).

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: Update Store
ko: 스토어 업데이트

en: Update settings
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Use <code>[qty]</code> for the number of items, <br/><code>[cost]</code> for the total cost of items, and <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> for percentage based fees.
ko: 상품 수는 <code>[qty</code>, <br/>총 상품 비용은 <code>[cost]</code>, 백분율 기반 수수료는 <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code>를 사용하세요.

en: Use GoDaddy Payments Selling in Person to sync local pickup and delivery orders to your Smart Terminal. Sell anything, anywhere and get paid fast with next-day deposits.
ko: GoDaddy Payments 직접 판매를 사용하여 현지 픽업 및 배달 주문을 스마트 단말기와 동기화하세요. 어디서나 무엇이든 판매하고 익일 예치금으로 빠르게 지급 받으세요.

en: Use a new payment method
ko: 신규 결제 방법 사용

en: User %s could not be logged in.
ko: %s 사용자가 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: User does not have permission to manage WooCommerce
ko: 사용자는 WooCommerce를 관리할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Username: %s
ko: 사용자 이름: %s

en: View Draft Listing
ko: 임시글 리스팅 보기

en: Virtual Terminal
ko: 가상 터미널

en: Wallet payments cannot be used for carts with multiple shipments.
ko: Wallet 결제는 여러 운송을 통해 카트에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning! Plain Permalinks Detected
ko: 경고! 일반 퍼머링크 감지됨

en: We accept major credit/debit cards and cash.
ko: 주요 신용/직불카드 및 현금을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use a different payment account or an alternate payment method.
ko: 제공하신 결제 정보로는 주문을 처리할 수 없습니다. 다른 결제 계정이나 다른 결제 방법을 사용하세요.

en: We have finished processing your order.
ko: 주문 처리가 완료되었습니다.

en: Weight units
ko: 무게 단위

en: Welcome to GoDaddy Marketplaces!
ko: GoDaddy 마켓플레이스에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: What is Marketplaces &amp; Social?
ko: 마켓플레이스 및 소셜이란 무엇인가요?

en: What products are eligible for Marketplaces & Social sales channels?
ko: 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 판매 경로에 해당하는 제품은 무엇인가요?

en: Whether or not the site is sold by a reseller.
ko: 리셀러가 사이트를 판매하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the account can manually switch between extension versions.
ko: 확장 버전 사이에서 계정을 수동으로 전환할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the customer should be allowed to enter coupons.
ko: 고객에게 쿠폰 입력을 허용해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the email notification can only be sent manually.
ko: 이메일 알림을 수동으로만 보낼 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the email notification setting can have multiple values.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정에 여러 값이 포함될 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the email notification setting is required.
ko: 이메일 알림 설정이 필수인지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the email notification will be sent to administrators.
ko: 이메일 알림이 관리자에게 전송되는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the onboarding setting can have multiple values.
ko: 온보딩 설정에 여러 값이 포함될 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the onboarding setting is required.
ko: 온보딩 설정이 필수인지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the payment gateway is enabled.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화되었는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether to require customer email.
ko: 고객 이메일을 요구할지 여부입니다.

en: Whether to require customer phone.
ko: 고객 전화번호를 요구할지 여부입니다.

en: Whether to require customer shipping address.
ko: 고객 운송 주소를 요구할지 여부입니다.

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: White with outline
ko: 윤곽선이 있는 흰색

en: WooCommerce charges or authorizations/captures as well as refunds and voids made in your Staging site will process normally in your GoDaddy Payments account.
ko: 스테이징 사이트에서 이루어진 WooCommerce 청구 또는 승인/캡처와 환불 및 무효 처리는 GoDaddy 결제 계정에서 정상적으로 처리됩니다.

en: WooCommerce is not available
ko: WooCommerce를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Yards
ko: 야드

en: You are about to disconnect your Stripe account. Your store will not be able to process transactions using Stripe until you connect an account again.
ko: Stripe 계정을 연결 해제하려고 합니다. 스토어에 계정을 다시 연결할 때까지 Stripe를 사용하여 거래를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: You attempted to edit an item that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 상품 편집을 시도하셨습니다. 삭제되었을 가능성이 있나요?

en: You attempted to install a blocked plugin.
ko: 차단된 플러그인을 설치하려고 하셨습니다.

en: You cannot delete the main administrator account.
ko: 기본 관리자 계정은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You haven't added any sales channels yet. Add sales channels in order to post your listings on third party marketplaces and social platforms.
ko: 판매 경로가 아직 추가되지 않았습니다. 타사 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 플랫폼에 리스팅을 게시하려면 판매 경로를 추가하세요.

en: You haven't completed the necessary steps to verify your identity with GoDaddy Payments. Until you do that, you won't be able to take any payments or deposit your funds.
ko: GoDaddy Payments에서 본인 확인에 필요한 단계를 완료하지 않았습니다. 완료할 때까지는 어떠한 지급을 받거나 자금을 입금할 수 없습니다.

en: You haven't connected this sales channel yet.
ko: 이 판매 경로를 아직 연결하지 않았습니다.

en: You're about to open GoDaddy Payments account signup. In just a few minutes, you'll return here to enable secure payments in your checkout.
ko: GoDaddy Payments 계정 등록을 시작하려고 합니다. 몇 분 내에 여기로 돌아와 결제 시 안전 결제를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You're all set to take payments with GoDaddy Payments!
ko: GoDaddy Payments로 결제할 준비가 되었습니다!

en: You're just a few minutes from processing payments.
ko: 결제 처리에 몇 분 밖에 남지 않았습니다.

en: You've got money waiting with GoDaddy Payments! Add your banking info to get your payouts deposited.
ko: GoDaddy Payments에 자금이 남아 있습니다! 자금을 입금 받으려면 은행 정보를 추가하세요.

en: You've got money waiting with GoDaddy Payments! Verify your identity and add your banking info to get your payouts deposited.
ko: GoDaddy Payments에 자금이 남아 있습니다! 자금을 입금 받으려면 귀하의 신원을 확인하고 은행 정보를 추가하세요.

en: You've still got money waiting with GoDaddy Payments! Verify your identity and add your banking info as soon as you can to get your funds and keep taking payments.
ko: GoDaddy Payments에 아직 자금이 남아 있습니다! 가능한 빨리 신원을 확인하고 은행 정보를 추가하여 자금을 받고 결제를 계속하세요.

en: You've used 90&#37; of your included monthly Marketplaces and Social orders. Upgrade soon to process more orders. %1$sUpgrade Plan%2$s
ko: 포함된 월간 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 주문의 90&#37;를 사용했습니다. 더 많은 주문을 처리하려면 곧 업그레이드하세요. %1$s요금제 업그레이드%2$s

en: You've used all your included monthly Marketplaces and Social orders. Upgrade now to process more orders. %1$sUpgrade Plan%2$s
ko: 포함된 월간 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 주문을 모두 사용했습니다. 더 많은 주문을 처리하려면 지금 업그레이드하세요. %1$s요금제 업그레이드%2$s

en: Your GoDaddy Payments account has been closed.
ko: 고객님의 GoDaddy Payments 계정이 닫혔습니다.

en: Your GoDaddy Payments account has been terminated.
ko: 고객님의 GoDaddy Payments 계정이 종료되었습니다.

en: Your GoDaddy Payments account needs attention.
ko: GoDaddy Payments 계정에 주의가 필요합니다.

en: Your Stripe account needs to be set up.
ko: Stripe 계정을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Your account has been closed.
ko: 계정이 닫혔습니다.

en: Your billing address doesn't match your payment card information. Please update the billing address to submit your order.
ko: 귀하의 청구 주소가 결제 카드 정보와 일치하지 않습니다. 주문을 제출하려면 청구 주소를 업데이트하시기 바랍니다.

en: Your email and cart will be saved so we can send you an email reminder about this order.
ko: 이메일 및 카트가 저장되며 이 주문에 대해 이메일 미리 알림을 보내드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Your hosting plan now offers editable WooCommerce emails, no plugin required!
ko: 호스팅 요금제는 이제 편집 가능한 WooCommerce 이메일을 제공하며 플러그인이 필요하지 않습니다!

en: Your order is ready for pickup.
ko: 고객님의 주문을 픽업할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Your order on %s has been partially refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
ko: %s에서의 주문이 부분 환불되었습니다. 참조를 위한 상세 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Your order on %s has been refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
ko: %s에서 주문한 상품 환불되었습니다. 참조를 위한 상세 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Your package is on the way!
ko: 고객님의 패키기를 배송 중입니다!

en: Your password has been automatically generated: %s
ko: 암호가 자동으로 생성되었습니다: %s

en: Your products, everywhere.
ko: 고객님의 제품, 어디서나 판매할 수 있습니다.

en: Your shopping cart has been reserved and is still waiting for you! In your cart, you left the following products:
ko: 쇼핑 카트가 보관되었으며 고객님을 아직 기다리고 있습니다! 고객님의 카트에 다음 제품이 남아 있습니다.

en: Your shopping cart was reserved a few days ago and it will expire soon. In your cart, you left the following products:
ko: 쇼핑 카트가 며칠 전에 예약되었으며 곧 만료됩니다. 고객님의 카트에 다음 제품이 남아 있습니다.

en: Your store address must be in the US and currency US dollars in order to sync products, inventory, and orders with Marketplaces & Social sales channels.
ko: 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 판매 경로를 통해 제품, 재고 및 주문을 동기화하려면 스토어 주소가 미국에 있어야 하며 US 달러를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Your store weight and dimensions units must be in "lbs" and "in" in order to sync products, inventory, and orders with Marketplaces & Social sales channels.
ko: 마켓플레이스 및 소셜 판매 경로를 통해 제품, 재고 및 주문을 동기화하려면 스토어 중량 및 치수 단위가 ‘kg’ 및 ‘cm’여야 합니다.

en: Your {site_title} order is ready for pickup!
ko: 고객님의 {site_title} 주문을 픽업할 준비가 되었습니다!

en: Your {{site_title}} account has been created!
ko: {{site_title}} 계정이 생성되었습니다!

en: Your {{site_title}} order #{{order_number}} has been partially refunded
ko: {{site_title}}에서 주문한 #{{order_number}} 상품이 부분 환불되었습니다

en: Your {{site_title}} order #{{order_number}} has been refunded
ko: {{site_title}}에서 주문한 #{{order_number}} 상품이 환불되었습니다

en: Your {{site_title}} order has been received!
ko: {{site_title}} 주문이 수령되었습니다!

en: Your {{site_title}} order is now complete
ko: 고객님의 {{site_title}} 주문이 지금 완료되었습니다

en: You’ve received the following order from %1$s:
ko: %1$s에서 다음 주문을 받았습니다.

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has failed
ko: [{site_title}]: #{order_number} 주문에 실패했습니다

en: [{{site_title}}]: New order #{{order_number}}
ko: [{{site_title}}]: 신규 주문 #{{order_number}}

en: [{{site_title}}]: Order #{{order_number}} has been cancelled
ko: [{{site_title}}]: #{{order_number}} 주문이 취소되었습니다

en: a paid status
ko: 결제됨 상태

[ctx: credit card transaction type]
en: Authorization
ko: 승인

en: expires %s
ko: 만료일: %s

[ctx: name of the default email notification template]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: noun, credit card transaction type]
en: Charge
ko: 요금 부과

en: or
ko: 또는
